Squad selected for Lahore Region Women Cricket Team
by Pakistan Cricket Board

Event:National Women's Cricket Championship 2004/05

DateLine: 26th February 2005


Media Release - 26 February 2005


Squad for Lahore Region Women Cricket Team


Lahore Region Women Cricket Team camp was held at National Cricket Academy from 14th February till 26th February. Final selection of the 14 players was done by Test cricketer Atif Rauf and Mr Cheema on 26th February. The selected 14 players will have another couple of days camp in preparation for the National Women Championship starting from 1st March 2005.


The names of the selected players and officials:


1. Tasqeen Qadeer
2. Uzma Malik
3. Sana Razzaq
4. Nazish Chaudhry
5. Shumaila Mushtaq
6. Rehana Nazli
7. Sana Javed (wicketkeeper)
8. Sobia Younis
9. Mahlaqa Mansoor
10. Mareena Iqbal
11. Ambreen Nawaz
12. Aleha
13. Nayyab Afzal
14. Rabia Tabasum


1. Humera Farah (manager)
2. M Tariq Siddique (coach)


Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2005 Pakistan Cricket Board)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive