Bowling for Kent

County Championship 1924

WH Ashdown187064824386-2321.68 10
GJ Bryan240130    
CJ Capes2941111253-3222.40 00
GC Collins30641211321638-7320.96 41
SA Cope4212711-2727.00 00
WS Cornwallis136037709256-6328.36 10
BS Cumberlege6010    
AP Day16267822-2739.00 00
AP Freeman553422822441467-2015.36 112
HTW Hardinge3241213631-945.33 00
SG Hearn12474422-1022.00 00
HL Hever10835621-2228.00 00
AL Hilder12060    
CS Marriott148766607436-4814.11 52
J Seymour170110    
FE Woolley2717971187596-2920.11 21
AC Wright28161111098637-3117.42 31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive