County Championship 1924 - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings

5H SmithLancashire v GloucestershireWagon Works Ground, Gloucesterf10896
5TW OatesNorthamptonshire v NottinghamshireCounty Ground, Northamptonf10899
5TE SidwellEssex v LeicestershireAylestone Road, Leicesterf11068
4D SullivanDerbyshire v GlamorganCounty Ground, Derbyf10821
4JC HubbleSomerset v KentThe Rectory Field, Blackheathf10840
4FT SummersDerbyshire v WorcestershireCounty Ground, Derbyf10854
4H SmithGlamorgan v GloucestershireCardiff Arms Park, Cardifff10862
4JC HubbleNorthamptonshire v KentCounty Ground, Northamptonf10865
4HR MurrellKent v MiddlesexAngel Ground, Tonbridgef10897
4G DuckworthSussex v LancashireOld Trafford, Manchesterf10915
4H ElliottSomerset v DerbyshireRecreation Ground, Bathf10953
4H SmithSussex v GloucestershireThe Saffrons, Eastbournef10965
4H SmithKent v GloucestershireMote Park, Maidstonef10968
4H SmithGlamorgan v GloucestershireVictoria Ground, Cheltenhamf10974
4H SmithGlamorgan v GloucestershireVictoria Ground, Cheltenhamf10974
4A DolphinGlamorgan v YorkshirePark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradfordf10987
4WL CornfordMiddlesex v SussexCounty Ground, Hovef11008
4G DuckworthNorthamptonshire v LancashireAigburth, Liverpoolf11013
4JC HubbleSussex v KentCentral Recreation Ground, Hastingsf11025
4JC HubbleSomerset v KentCounty Ground, Tauntonf11032
4JC HubbleGloucestershire v KentCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf11037
4FW GilliganHampshire v EssexDean Park, Bournemouthf11038
4B LilleyWarwickshire v NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottinghamf11055
4A DolphinSurrey v YorkshireKennington Oval, Kenningtonf11057
4H StrudwickLeicestershire v SurreyKennington Oval, Kenningtonf11063





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive