County Championship 1924 - Ten Wickets in a Match

15-109CWL ParkerGloucestershire v DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derbyf10982
14-71H HowellWarwickshire v SomersetCounty Ground, Tauntonf10998
14-131CWL ParkerGloucestershire v MiddlesexGreenbank, Bristolf11051
13-61JC WhiteSomerset v EssexValentine's Park, Ilfordf10830
13-108CF RootWorcestershire v EssexCounty Ground, New Road, Worcesterf11010
13-108CWL ParkerGloucestershire v EssexFry's Ground, Bristolf11011
13-111CWL ParkerGloucestershire v LeicestershireCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf11029
13-115CH ParkinLancashire v SussexCounty Ground, Hovef11064
13-151GC CollinsKent v MiddlesexAngel Ground, Tonbridgef10897
12-40GG MacaulayYorkshire v GloucestershireWagon Works Ground, Gloucesterf10808
12-55R KilnerYorkshire v SussexCounty Ground, Hovef11071
12-63CH ParkinLancashire v DerbyshireQueen's Park, Chesterfieldf10837
12-64AC WrightKent v SomersetCounty Ground, Tauntonf11032
12-65FP RyanGlamorgan v SomersetCounty Ground, Tauntonf10939
12-70AS KennedyHampshire v GloucestershireCounty Ground, Southamptonf10856
12-71CH ParkinLancashire v KentCrabble Athletic Ground, Doverf11067
12-89AP FreemanKent v GloucestershireCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf11037
12-91JC WhiteSomerset v SussexCounty Ground, Hovef10860
12-97S FenleySurrey v LeicestershireKennington Oval, Kenningtonf11063
12-100CH ParkinLancashire v LeicestershireBath Grounds, Ashby-de-la-Zouchf10906
12-104CF RootWorcestershire v DerbyshireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcesterf11018
12-114MW TateSussex v WorcestershireCricket Field Road, Horshamf10901
12-119RC Robertson-GlasgowSomerset v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf10890
12-170FA PearsonWorcestershire v KentAngel Ground, Tonbridgef10888
11-48R KilnerYorkshire v HampshireUnited Services Ground, Portsmouthf11060
11-62JC WhiteSomerset v WarwickshireCounty Ground, Tauntonf10998
11-64FP RyanGlamorgan v LeicestershireSt Helen's, Swanseaf10848
11-74JW HearneMiddlesex v GloucestershireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf10825
11-74CWL ParkerGloucestershire v WorcestershireTipton Road, Dudleyf10884
11-79CS MarriottKent v LancashireCrabble Athletic Ground, Doverf11067
11-95MW TateSussex v EssexValentine's Park, Ilfordf10838
11-98JC WhiteSomerset v WorcestershireCounty Ground, Tauntonf11056
11-102AB HipkinEssex v GloucestershireFry's Ground, Bristolf11011
11-117CWL ParkerGloucestershire v SomersetCounty Ground, Tauntonf10876
11-120AB HipkinEssex v WorcestershireCounty Ground, Leytonf10871
11-121JA NewmanHampshire v WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcesterf10956
11-123GG MacaulayYorkshire v WarwickshireBramall Lane, Sheffieldf11026
11-131RK TyldesleyLancashire v SurreyOld Trafford, Manchesterf10889
11-146JWHT DouglasEssex v YorkshireThe Circle, Hullf10932
11-147A SkeldingLeicestershire v DerbyshireQueen's Park, Chesterfieldf10922
11-148CWL ParkerGloucestershire v SurreyGreenbank, Bristolf10849
11-193RK TyldesleyLancashire v EssexCounty Ground, Leytonf10996
10-36CH ParkinLancashire v GlamorganAigburth, Liverpoolf10817
10-37RK TyldesleyLancashire v NorthamptonshireAigburth, Liverpoolf11013
10-44FE WoolleyKent v LeicestershireThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wellsf10951
10-54AE ThomasNorthamptonshire v GlamorganTown Ground, Ketteringf10891
10-59GG MacaulayYorkshire v LancashireHeadingley, Leedsf10877
10-68GG MacaulayYorkshire v NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northamptonf10833
10-71AER GilliganSussex v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf10874
10-71WCH SadlerSurrey v YorkshireKennington Oval, Kenningtonf11057
10-72AS KennedyHampshire v WorcestershireUnited Services Ground, Portsmouthf10863
10-72FCL MatthewsNottinghamshire v KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterburyf11012
10-74MW TateSussex v GloucestershireGreenbank, Bristolf10815
10-78CH ParkinLancashire v WarwickshireOld Trafford, Manchesterf10857
10-78CWL ParkerGloucestershire v WorcestershireCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf11020
10-80AP FreemanKent v LeicestershireAylestone Road, Leicesterf10984
10-81TL RichmondNottinghamshire v NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northamptonf10899
10-87RK TyldesleyLancashire v YorkshireHeadingley, Leedsf10877
10-88TL RichmondNottinghamshire v GlamorganTrent Bridge, Nottinghamf10834
10-89EA McDonaldLancashire v NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northamptonf10952
10-98A SkeldingLeicestershire v KentThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wellsf10951
10-99MW TateSussex v MiddlesexCounty Ground, Hovef11008
10-102JJ BridgesSomerset v DerbyshireThe Town Ground, Burton-on-Trentf10903
10-103TS JenningsSurrey v DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derbyf10829
10-103RK TyldesleyLancashire v WarwickshireOld Trafford, Manchesterf10857
10-105JW HearneMiddlesex v HampshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf10804
10-109FP RyanGlamorgan v LancashireSt Helen's, Swanseaf11028
10-110CS MarriottKent v HampshireSt Lawrence Ground, Canterburyf11004
10-122CF RootWorcestershire v WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birminghamf10843
10-122FJ DurstonMiddlesex v KentAngel Ground, Tonbridgef10897
10-142CH ParkinLancashire v EssexWhitegate Park, Blackpoolf11022
10-151JC WhiteSomerset v WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birminghamf10921
10-153R KilnerYorkshire v SurreyKennington Oval, Kenningtonf11057
10-170CH ParkinLancashire v SussexOld Trafford, Manchesterf10915
10-193AB HipkinEssex v NottinghamshireCounty Ground, Leytonf10847
10-223CWL ParkerGloucestershire v SurreyKennington Oval, Kenningtonf10954





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive