Averages by Team

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Grade II 1990/91

Dera Ghazi Khan [Batting] [Bowling]
Dera Ismail Khan [Batting] [Bowling]
Gujranwala [Batting] [Bowling]
Hazara [Batting] [Bowling]
Hyderabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Kalat [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Greens [Batting] [Bowling]
Kohat [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore City A [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore City B [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore City C [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore Division [Batting] [Bowling]
Larkana [Batting] [Bowling]
Quetta [Batting] [Bowling]
Sibi [Batting] [Bowling]
Sukkur [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive