Women's Interstate Twenty20 2008/09

22 Dec 2008  South Australia Women v New South Wales Women Adelaide Oval, Adelaide wtt73
08 Jan 2009  Victoria Women v Western Australia Women Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne wtt78
09 Jan 2009  Queensland Women v South Australia Women Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane wtt79
15 Jan 2009  Western Australia Women v Queensland Women Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth wtt80
17 Jan 2009  New South Wales Women v Victoria Women ANZ Stadium, Sydney wtt84





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive