Fielding in Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

TPA Standing (Den)2411718
MSM Wake (DSL)225510
I Alleyne (CH)19819
L Shufflebottom (FF)12268
M Harrop (Tho)14527
IT Walker (Pres)22066
D Ashworth (Duk)23325
LK Parkinson (Irl)24415
GD Penchion (Stand)195 5
G Tuson (Ws)20055
Ali Raza (CH)114 4
B Cullen (RG)10224
P Jackson (DW)6134
A Moore (DW)13314
B Williams (DSL)22224
J Lucas (Wk)93 3
A Lyon (FF)11033
N Ridehaugh (Wk)21033
JR Stopford (Gl)21033
AR Beirne (Stand)112 2
M Dyson (FF)212 2
C Feakes (FF)4112
D Pennington (Gl)7022
Saeed Wasif (CH)202 2
P Shah (Irl)222 2
A Afzal (CH)21 1
SDJ Allen (DSL)201 1
MA Batty (DW)31 1
MP Berry (DW)221 1
A Burton (Irl)18011
D Dickin (FF)151 1
D Eyre (FF)241 1
I Gilbertson (Tho)201 1
A Graham (Tho)221 1
S Haughton (FF)131 1
MS Khan (Irl)161 1
M Lee (Tho)6011
JA Maurice-Scott (Tho)201 1
DK Mayne (Duk)111 1
D Morrell (DSL)231 1
A Norse (RG)131 1
SR Orrell (Pres)21011
T Rexstraw (Duk)101 1
C Rhodes (RG)13011
A Riaz (CH)141 1
D Scott (Tho)111 1
GRC Senior (DW)23011
S Shah (Wk)171 1
DL Taylor (Stand)20011
S Walton (DSL)241 1
D Williams (FF)151 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive