Fielding in Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2009/10 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

AJ Healy (NSW)75712
EJ Inglis (Vic)72911
LA Coleman (ACT)62810
JCL Wallace (WA)62810
LK Ebsary (WA)65 5
JM Fields (Qld)6415
LC Sthalekar (NSW)75 5
L Wright (ACT)65 5
KL Britt (ACT)64 4
JE Cameron (Vic)74 4
RL Haynes (Vic)74 4
MM Lanning (Vic)64 4
BC Binch (Vic)73 3
LC Broadfoot (Qld)33 3
TL Clapton (SAus)63 3
SJ Edwards (Vic)73 3
JL Jonassen (Qld)53 3
K Jones (Tas)6123
K Owen (ACT)63 3
V Pyke (Tas)63 3
KL Rolton (SAus)63 3
EJ Villani (Vic)73 3
KM Applebee (Vic)72 2
AJ Blackwell (NSW)72 2
SS Coldrey (Vic)72 2
AZ Dean (SAus)6112
AJ Fahey (WA)62 2
DL Hollis (Qld)42 2
L Kuschert (ACT)62 2
TJ McPharlin (SAus)42 2
S Moylan (ACT)62 2
S Nitschke (SAus)62 2
EA Osborne (NSW)72 2
JC Price (Tas)62 2
AR Reakes (NSW)42 2
SE Aley (NSW)71 1
CA Anneveld (ACT)61 1
KA Blackwell (NSW)61 1
MJ Bulow (Qld)61 1
EA Burns (Tas)61 1
JC Coleman (Qld)51 1
SJ Coyte (NSW)71 1
LC Davis (ACT)51 1
K Fryett (Tas)61 1
A Harris (ACT)61 1
RR Hollindale (Qld)41 1
ML Holmes (WA)51 1
SL Hungerford (ACT)61 1
CC Hunter (WA)11 1
JL Hunter (Vic)71 1
K Jenkin (Qld)31 1
EL King (WA)21 1
CJ Koski (NSW)41 1
RM Melton (Vic)51 1
PA Merrilees (WA)61 1
SC Morrison (SAus)51 1
HV Pattison (Qld)21 1
EA Perry (NSW)71 1
KE Pike (Qld)61 1
E Preston (ACT)61 1
ML Schutt (SAus)41 1
LA Shave (WA)31 1
K Short (Qld)31 1
AJ Silva (Tas)61 1
LN Stammers (WA)21 1
E Thompson (Tas)61 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive