Averages by Team

Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2009/10

Australian Capital Territory Women [Batting] [Bowling]
New South Wales Women [Batting] [Bowling]
Queensland Women [Batting] [Bowling]
South Australia Women [Batting] [Bowling]
Tasmania Women [Batting] [Bowling]
Victoria Women [Batting] [Bowling]
Western Australia Women [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive