Squads for Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10

Abbottabad Under-19s
Attock Under-19s
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Badin Under-19s
Bahawalnagar Under-19s
Bahawalpur Under-19s
Bannu Under-19s
Bhakkar Under-19s
Chakwal Under-19s
Charsadda Under-19s
Dadu Under-19s
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s
Faisalabad Under-19s
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Gujranwala Under-19s
Gujrat Under-19s
Hafizabad Under-19s
Haripur Under-19s
Hyderabad Under-19s
Islamabad Under-19s
Jacobabad Under-19s
Jhang Under-19s
Jhelum Under-19s
Kalat Under-19s
Karachi Zone I Under-19s
Karachi Zone II Under-19s
Karachi Zone III Under-19s
Karachi Zone IV Under-19s
Karachi Zone V Under-19s
Karachi Zone VI Under-19s
Karachi Zone VII Under-19s
Kasur Under-19s
Khairpur Under-19s
Khanewal Under-19s
Kohat Under-19s
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Larkana Under-19s
Layyah Under-19s
Loralai Under-19s
Lower Dir Under-19s
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Mansehra Under-19s
Mardan Under-19s
Mianwali Under-19s
Mirpur Khas Under-19s
Multan Under-19s
Narowal Under-19s
Naseerabad Under-19s
Naushki Under-19s
Nawabshah Under-19s
Northern Areas Under-19s
Nowshehra Under-19s
Okara Under-19s
Quetta Under-19s
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s
Rajanpur Under-19s
Rawalpindi Under-19s
Sahiwal Under-19s
Sanghar Under-19s
Sargodha Under-19s
Sheikhupura Under-19s
Shikarpur Under-19s
Sialkot Under-19s
Sukkur Under-19s
Swabi Under-19s
Swat Under-19s
Tank Under-19s
Thatta Under-19s
Turbat Under-19s
Upper Dir Under-19s
Vehari Under-19s





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive