Averages by Team

Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10

Abbottabad Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Attock Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Badin Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Bahawalnagar Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Bahawalpur Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Bannu Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Bhakkar Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Chakwal Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Charsadda Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Dadu Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Faisalabad Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Gujranwala Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Gujrat Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Hafizabad Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Haripur Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Hyderabad Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Islamabad Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Jacobabad Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Jhang Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Jhelum Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Kalat Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone I Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone II Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone III Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone IV Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone V Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone VI Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone VII Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Kasur Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Khairpur Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Khanewal Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Killa Abdullah Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Kohat Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Larkana Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Layyah Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Loralai Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Lower Dir Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Mansehra Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Mardan Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Mianwali Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Mirpur Khas Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Multan Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Muzaffargarh Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Narowal Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Naseerabad Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Naushki Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Nawabshah Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Northern Areas Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Nowshehra Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Okara Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Peshawar Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Pishin Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Quetta Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Rajanpur Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Rawalpindi Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Sahiwal Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Sanghar Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Sargodha Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Sheikhupura Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Shikarpur Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Sialkot Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Sibi Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Sukkur Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Swabi Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Swat Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Tank Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Thatta Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Turbat Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Upper Dir Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]
Vehari Under-19s [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive