Bowling in Kirk Cup 1939/40 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

TPL Reaney (HB)197565127-405.41 21
DA Wells (PB)4812022-2010.00 00
C Gibbs (HB)176111675-5116.57 10
R Thomson (PB)5601711-1717.00 00
AG Fisher (PB)9615521-1227.50 00
GH Stewart (PB)160011144-11127.75 00
PH Dow (PB)14416911-6969.00 00
T Mullinder (HB)16829111-3991.00 00
H Johnson (HB)320110    
ED Evans (HB)241120    
MHN Beuth (HB)482150    
A McLean (PB)560230    
AE Dean (HB)160230    
MA O'Brien (PB)962630    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive