Squad for England

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

JM Bairstow
RS Bopara
TT Bresnan
DR Briggs
SCJ Broad (captain)
JC Buttler
JW Dernbach
ST Finn
AD Hales
C Kieswetter (wicket-keeper)
MJ Lumb
EJG Morgan
SR Patel
GP Swann
LJ Wright





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive