Squad for India

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

R Ashwin
L Balaji
PP Chawla
MS Dhoni (captain, wicket-keeper)
AB Dinda
G Gambhir (vice-captain)
Harbhajan Singh
Z Khan
V Kohli
IK Pathan
SK Raina
V Sehwag
RG Sharma
MK Tiwary
Yuvraj Singh





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive