Squad for South Africa

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

HM Amla
F Behardien
J Botha
AB de Villiers (captain, wicket-keeper)
JP Duminy
F du Plessis
JH Kallis
RE Levi
JA Morkel
M Morkel
JL Ontong
WD Parnell
RJ Peterson
DW Steyn
LL Tsotsobe





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive