Squad for Sri Lanka

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

Int Twenty20
LD Chandimal
TM Dilshan
RMS Eranga
HMRKB Herath
DPMD Jayawardene (captain)
KMDN Kulasekara
SL Malinga
AD Mathews (vice-captain)
BAW Mendis
BMAJ Mendis
EMDY Munaweera
MKPAD Perera
NLTC Perera
KC Sangakkara (wicket-keeper)
HDRL Thirimanne





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive