Squad for West Indies

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

Int Twenty20
S Badree
DJ Bravo (vice-captain)
DM Bravo
J Charles
FH Edwards
CH Gayle
SP Narine
KA Pollard
D Ramdin (wicket-keeper)
R Rampaul
AD Russell
DJG Sammy (captain)
MN Samuels
LMP Simmons
DR Smith





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive