Squad for Zimbabwe

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

Int Twenty20
E Chigumbura
AG Cremer
CR Ervine
KM Jarvis
H Masakadza
S Matsikenyeri
CB Mpofu
F Mutizwa
R Muzhange
RW Price
V Sibanda
BRM Taylor (captain)
P Utseya
BV Vitori
MN Waller





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive