Fielding in Baroda Cricket Association Challenger Trophy 2011/12 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

MK Shah (Green)35 5
PR Shah (Blue)2415
AS Bhatewara (Red)3314
RA Parab (Green)34 4
Swapnil Singh (Red)33 3
SP Wakaskar (Red)33 3
KP Patel (Green)32 2
FK Baloch (Blue)21 1
BA Bhatt (Blue)21 1
JB Chhaya (Blue)21 1
SS Gupta (Blue)21 1
AS Karambelkar (Green)31 1
KN Panchal (Red)31 1
MM Patel (Red)11 1
UB Patel (Blue)21 1
AT Rayudu (Green)31 1
RK Solanki (Red)31 1
AA Waghmode (Green)31 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive