Bowling for Glamorgan

LV County Championship 2012

J Allenby204375948384-3924.94 00
WD Bragg157210711-10107.00 00
DA Cosker202572945113-5985.90 00
RDB Croft74020367215-3117.47 20
JC Glover106040585194-7630.78 00
JAR Harris77419402105-11840.20 10
MC Henriques51016289134-5422.23 00
NA James1020680    
SP Jones13227022-7035.00 00
MJ North438822373-4031.85 00
WT Owen338523874-8734.00 00
MT Reed5281031083-3938.75 00
GP Rees250220    
GG Wagg135337712316-4422.96 10
SJ Walters6060    
HT Waters168267770357-5322.00 20
BJ Wright782300    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive