Bowling for Hampshire

LV County Championship 2012

JHK Adams182411-44.00 00
K Ali129936769223-4234.95 00
DJ Balcombe30311031589598-7126.93 31
DR Briggs4931524952-7949.80 00
MA Carberry2401911-119.00 00
LA Dawson156559829235-2936.04 10
SM Ervine132255689264-9626.50 00
DA Griffiths5441431693-4035.11 00
SM Katich19849321-2246.50 00
AD Mascarenhas6243624172-4034.42 00
H Riazuddin46817240105-6124.00 10
BM Shafayat120150    
JA Tomlinson2257821131435-6926.30 20
JM Vince18060    
CP Wood151768683194-5235.94 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive