Bowling for Leicestershire

LV County Championship 2012

K Ali662330    
MAG Boyce12190    
NL Buck175258955203-5047.75 00
JJ Cobb336420831-569.33 00
J du Toit1081540    
CW Henderson2341821110305-11637.00 10
MJ Hoggard132442691244-2728.79 00
WS Jones156212953-7125.80 00
RH Joseph121536762246-4731.75 21
MN Malik5221030962-2251.50 00
PL Mommsen600430    
JKH Naik338520532-3668.33 00
RR Sarwan970750    
GP Smith6090    
RML Taylor11429155-9118.20 10
SJ Thakor204315942-2439.75 00
MA Thornely240315032-2950.00 00
WA White2094411286435-5429.90 30
ACF Wyatt6002233393-3537.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive