Bowling for Northamptonshire

LV County Championship 2012

JA Brooks155866821235-6135.69 20
DA Burton7815211-4452.00 00
KJ Coetzer11417411-974.00 00
LM Daggett2233951218274-7645.11 00
CD de Lange3241117631-1158.66 00
L Evans39016214124-3817.83 00
AJ Hall176373812345-5023.88 10
RI Keogh12056911-6969.00 00
JD Middlebrook2078100883245-6336.79 10
NJ O'Brien6030    
OP Stone3841320251-640.40 00
WPUJC Vaas6422828062-446.66 00
AG Wakely420350    
DJ Willey2641901474435-3934.27 10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive