Bowling for Worcestershire

LV County Championship 2012

MM Ali170540901336-2927.30 21
GM Andrew107427685185-8638.05 10
JG Cameron222116021-1980.00 00
SH Choudhry24898374-3811.85 00
BL D'Oliveira25821980    
NL Harrison13839811-6298.00 00
RA Jones120126857316-3227.64 10
A Kapil210413643-1734.00 00
J Leach240812742-4931.75 00
DS Lucas143440852224-3738.72 00
DKH Mitchell480240    
ND Pinner240130    
A Richardson27691371113576-4719.52 41
CJ Russell80823563174-4333.11 00
JD Shantry60019321115-5829.18 10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive