Fielding in Midlands Women's Cricket League Division Two North West 2012 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

R Batsford (FOS)7415
SL Gough (Ast)34 4
K Harvey (FOS)84 4
LJ Ashton (Ast)73 3
L Dauncey (FOS)83 3
J Jecketts (Cann)63 3
R Le Feaver (Ast)63 3
C Mains (Ast)73 3
BC Blackshaw (Bly)42 2
A Bridgett (Bly)62 2
SL Dimmock (Ast)62 2
SAL Hickman (Ast)6112
EL Johnson (Ast)62 2
K Malbon (Bly)42 2
H Mitchell (Cann)42 2
KJ Moreton (For)5022
T Phillips (Ast)32 2
S Shemilt (For)52 2
NE Bacciochi (FOS)81 1
HA Barnes (Bly)71 1
S Barrie (MH)11 1
H Day (MH)21 1
S Field (Bly)41 1
J Garner (MH)11 1
ZL Hallam (MH)21 1
E Harris (FOS)21 1
R Hughes (FOS)11 1
FL James (MH)11 1
GK Longhorne (FOS)71 1
L Longhorne (FOS)81 1
LE Malkin (MH)11 1
T Millman (Bly)41 1
SI Moreton (For)51 1
H Pigott (Cann)71 1
H Stevens (Cann)11 1
CC Thorley (Bly)71 1
SA Tyler (Ast)41 1
J Wright (Bly)51 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive