Averages by Team

Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012

Abbottabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Attock [Batting] [Bowling]
Azad Jammu and Kashmir [Batting] [Bowling]
Badin [Batting] [Bowling]
Bahawalnagar [Batting] [Bowling]
Bahawalpur [Batting] [Bowling]
Bannu [Batting] [Bowling]
Bhakkar [Batting] [Bowling]
Chakwal [Batting] [Bowling]
Charsadda [Batting] [Bowling]
Dadu [Batting] [Bowling]
Dera Ghazi Khan [Batting] [Bowling]
Dera Ismail Khan [Batting] [Bowling]
Faisalabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Federally Administered Tribal Areas [Batting] [Bowling]
Gilgit Baltistan [Batting] [Bowling]
Gujranwala [Batting] [Bowling]
Gujrat [Batting] [Bowling]
Hafizabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Haripur [Batting] [Bowling]
Hyderabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Jacobabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Jhang [Batting] [Bowling]
Jhelum [Batting] [Bowling]
Kalat [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone I [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone II [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone III [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone IV [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone V [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone VI [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi Zone VII [Batting] [Bowling]
Kasur [Batting] [Bowling]
Khairpur [Batting] [Bowling]
Khanewal [Batting] [Bowling]
Killa Abdullah [Batting] [Bowling]
Kohat [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore East Zone Blues [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore East Zone Whites [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore North Zone Blues [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore North Zone Whites [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore West Zone Blues [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore West Zone Whites [Batting] [Bowling]
Larkana [Batting] [Bowling]
Layyah [Batting] [Bowling]
Loralai [Batting] [Bowling]
Lower Dir [Batting] [Bowling]
Mandi Bahauddin [Batting] [Bowling]
Mansehra [Batting] [Bowling]
Mardan [Batting] [Bowling]
Mianwali [Batting] [Bowling]
Mirpur Khas [Batting] [Bowling]
Multan [Batting] [Bowling]
Muzaffargarh [Batting] [Bowling]
Narowal [Batting] [Bowling]
Naseerabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Naushki [Batting] [Bowling]
Nowshehra [Batting] [Bowling]
Okara [Batting] [Bowling]
Peshawar [Batting] [Bowling]
Pishin [Batting] [Bowling]
Quetta [Batting] [Bowling]
Rahim Yar Khan [Batting] [Bowling]
Rajanpur [Batting] [Bowling]
Rawalpindi [Batting] [Bowling]
Sahiwal [Batting] [Bowling]
Sanghar [Batting] [Bowling]
Sargodha [Batting] [Bowling]
Shaheed Benazirabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Sheikhupura [Batting] [Bowling]
Shikarpur [Batting] [Bowling]
Sialkot [Batting] [Bowling]
Sibi [Batting] [Bowling]
Sukkur [Batting] [Bowling]
Swabi [Batting] [Bowling]
Swat [Batting] [Bowling]
Tank [Batting] [Bowling]
Thatta [Batting] [Bowling]
Turbat [Batting] [Bowling]
Upper Dir [Batting] [Bowling]
Vehari [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive