Fielding in Irani Cup 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

WP Saha (Rest)25 5
AM Rahane (Mum,Rest)24 4
KD Karthik (Rest)1213
M Vijay (Rest)23 3
W Jaffer (Mum)12 2
A Mithun (Rest)12 2
AM Nayar (Mum)12 2
MK Tiwary (Rest)12 2
UT Yadav (Rest)12 2
S Badrinath (Rest)11 1
S Dhawan (Rest)11 1
Gajendra Singh (Raj)11 1
DS Kulkarni (Mum)11 1
PP Ojha (Rest)21 1
AT Rayudu (Rest)11 1
RG Sharma (Mum)11 1
SN Thakur (Mum)11 1
DH Yagnik (Raj)11 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive