Fielding in Ireland Women's T20 Tri-Series 2012 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Batool Fatima (Pak)2033
IMHC Joyce (Ire)12 2
Nida Dar (Pak)22 2
Asmavia Iqbal (Pak)21 1
L Delany (Ire)21 1
Farzana Haque (Bang)21 1
Jahanara Alam (Bang)21 1
Khadija Tul Kobra (Bang)21 1
Marina Iqbal (Pak)21 1
Qanita Jalil (Pak)21 1
Ritu Moni (Bang)21 1
Sana Mir (Pak)21 1
MEMO Scott-Hayward (Ire)11 1
Sharmin Akter (Bang)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive