Averages by Team

Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13

AJ College of Science and Technology, Thonnakkal [Batting] [Bowling]
Christian College, Kattakada [Batting] [Bowling]
College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Government College, Attingal [Batting] [Bowling]
Government College, Kariavattom [Batting] [Bowling]
Government College, Nedumangad [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Engineering College Barton Hill, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Heera College of Engineering and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Iqbal College, Peringammala [Batting] [Bowling]
John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology, Kannammola [Batting] [Bowling]
Kunjukrishnan Nadar Memorial Government Arts and Science College, Kanjiramkulam [Batting] [Bowling]
Lakshmibhai National College of Physical Education, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Law Academy, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Lourdes Matha College of Science and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Mannaniya College of Arts and Science, Pangode [Batting] [Bowling]
Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology, Nalanchira [Batting] [Bowling]
Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Marian College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Mohandas College of Engineering and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Muslim Association College of Engineering, Venjarammoodu [Batting] [Bowling]
Nair Service Society College, Nilamel [Batting] [Bowling]
National College, Manacaud [Batting] [Bowling]
P Ratna Swamy College of Engineering and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
PA Aziz College of Engineering and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Pankajakasthuri College of Engineering and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Rajadhani Institute of Science and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering [Batting] [Bowling]
Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy [Batting] [Bowling]
Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri [Batting] [Bowling]
Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom College, Nagaroor [Batting] [Bowling]
St Thomas Institute for Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
St Xavier's College, Thumba [Batting] [Bowling]
University College, Thiruvananthapuram [Batting] [Bowling]
Velu Thampi Dalava Nair Service Society College, Dhanuvachapuram [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive