Squad for Australia

Sri Lanka in Australia 2012/13

GJ Bailey
JM Bird
MJ Clarke (captain)
EJM Cowan
BCJ Cutting
XJ Doherty
JP Faulkner
AJ Finch
BJ Haddin
MC Henriques
BW Hilfenhaus
PJ Hughes
DJ Hussey
MEK Hussey
MG Johnson
B Laughlin
NM Lyon
CJ McKay
SE Marsh
GJ Maxwell
PM Siddle
SPD Smith
MA Starc
Usman Khawaja
AC Voges
MS Wade (wicket-keeper)
DA Warner
SR Watson (vice-captain)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive