Squad for West Indies

West Indies in Australia 2012/13

TL Best
DJ Bravo (vice-captain)
DM Bravo
J Charles (wicket-keeper)
N Deonarine
CH Gayle
JO Holder
SP Narine
KA Pollard
KOA Powell
KAJ Roach
AD Russell
DJG Sammy (captain)
RR Sarwan
DC Thomas





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive