Fielding in Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

SM Naik (Ind)2224
Nuzhat Tasnia (Bang)2224
Batool Fatima (Pak)2123
Marina Iqbal (Pak)33 3
Lata Mondal (Bang)22 2
R Malhotra (Ind)22 2
Nida Dar (Pak)22 2
PG Raut (Ind)22 2
Sana Mir (Pak)32 2
A Sharma (Ind)22 2
Ayasha Rahman (Bang)11 1
Bismah Maroof (Pak)31 1
JN Goswami (Ind)11 1
Jahanara Alam (Bang)21 1
H Kaur (Ind)21 1
Nain Abidi (Pak)31 1
N Niranjana (Ind)21 1
Panna Ghosh (Bang)21 1
AA Patil (Ind)21 1
KDU Prabodhani (SL)11 1
I Ranaweera (SL)11 1
CR Seneviratne (SL)11 1
MADD Surangika (SL)11 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive