Fielding in Faysal Bank T-20 New Regions Cup 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Zafar Ali (Lark)4358
Rehan Afridi (FATA)4516
Fawad Khan (FATA)5415
Najeebullah (DMJ)55 5
Asif Ali (FATA)53 3
Asif Babar (Lark)43 3
Abid Ali (DMJ)52 2
Asghar Ali (DMJ)52 2
Dilawar Khan (FATA)32 2
Ghulam Yasin (Lark)42 2
Imran Khan (DMJ)52 2
Mohammad Saeed (FATA)52 2
Mohammad Sami (FATA)22 2
Mohammad Siddiq (Lark)32 2
Munir Ahmed (DMJ)22 2
Usman Shinwari (FATA)52 2
Zahid Mahmood (Lark)42 2
Abdur Rahim (Lark)41 1
Fareed Baqi (DMJ)11 1
Ghulam Farooq (Lark)11 1
Imran Chandio (Lark)41 1
Javed Bhutto (Lark)21 1
Mohammad Naeem (FATA)51 1
Mohammad Urs (Lark)31 1
Noor Din (Lark)21 1
Sanaullah Baloch (DMJ)51 1
Taimur Ali (DMJ)51 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive