Bowling in Fergus Hickey Trophy 2012/13 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

DJ Bowden (Nor)135096126-298.00 02
JJ Boult (BP)17467696-308.44 01
JD Rout (WV)11519185-2511.37 01
A Flegg (CM)12327463-3012.33 00
AR Vodnala (CM)19129074-2212.85 10
MR Dodunski (Ham)168412695-3114.00 01
TC Goodin (BP)14657253-2614.40 00
BL Hyde (Nor)9625942-2414.75 00
LV Parsons (WV)14428963-2514.83 00
CW Andrews (Nor)238613894-2715.33 10
JD Baker (Ham)240108154-4916.20 00
T Urry (CM)2701214693-3216.22 00
J Bates (PB)156212264-5720.33 10
MH O'Flaherty (Nor)15646433-2521.33 00
A Verma (WV)16539142-2322.75 00
KA Vincent (WV)16276931-1723.00 00
JG Hatwell (Ham)3002311-2323.00 00
BR Hampton (BP)8424821-1524.00 00
J Dwight (PB)3002411-2424.00 00
JG Walker (Ham)40210241106-9124.10 10
MJ Santner (Ham)18057532-1625.00 00
ML Turner (PB)150112854-4425.60 10
CM Weight (Ham)8115421-627.00 00
S Wineti (PB)6635421-1127.00 00
J Wilkinson (CM)7825621-1728.00 00
SB Davey (BP)12245721-1528.50 00
AP Devcich (Ham)19338632-4828.66 00
MP Sweetman (CM)13858832-6729.33 00
BE Scott (Ham)224514852-3229.60 00
BC Hiini (CM)16259232-2030.66 00
R Smith (Nor)6013111-3131.00 00
KBB Watson (Nor)192312742-1731.75 00
TN Clout (BP)12626922-2734.50 00
NF Kelly (CM)181114341-2135.75 00
HR Cooper (Nor)11437322-7336.50 00
T Hayes (PB)3624411-2144.00 00
A Flagg (CM)6004511-4145.00 00
DL Swan (BP)6014711-2047.00 00
ML Taylor (Nor)17449522-5847.50 00
IS Sodhi (CM)13855011-5050.00 00
RB Fitz-John (Ham)177413122-2765.50 00
R Laidlaw (WV)6616811-4068.00 00
SJG Tallott (PB)7207911-5979.00 00
CJ Hewitt (WV)7718811-3288.00 00
MD McCann (PB)138011811-33118.00 00
I Broderick (PB)120012111-31121.00 00
PRO Drysdale (BP)242110    
HB Darkins (Nor)240170    
D Gibbs (PB)60170    
A Kumar (PB)120190    
BM Christensen (BP)240210    
KA Forde (Nor)481310    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive