Averages by Team

International College Premier League 2012/13

Bhavan's Vivekananda College, Hyderabad [Batting] [Bowling]
BM Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering [Batting] [Bowling]
Center for Management Studies, Jain University [Batting] [Bowling]
Christ University, Bangalore [Batting] [Bowling]
CMR Institute of Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering [Batting] [Bowling]
Deshbandhu College [Batting] [Bowling]
Eastern Institute For Integrated Learning In Management [Batting] [Bowling]
Guru Nanak College, Chennai [Batting] [Bowling]
Hassaram Rijhumal College of Commerce and Economics [Batting] [Bowling]
Jain College, Belgaum [Batting] [Bowling]
Manipal University [Batting] [Bowling]
Presidency College, Bangalore [Batting] [Bowling]
Ram Lal Anand Evening College, Delhi [Batting] [Bowling]
Reva Institute of Technology and Management [Batting] [Bowling]
SDM College, Mangalore [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University [Batting] [Bowling]
St Joseph's College of Commerce [Batting] [Bowling]
Surana College, Bangalore [Batting] [Bowling]
Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Engineering and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Triton International College, Kathmandu [Batting] [Bowling]
Vijaya College [Batting] [Bowling]
Vishwakarma Institute of Technology [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive