Fielding in Kerala Cricket Association Inter-Zone Under-14 Tournament 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

A Ajin (SZo)2437
S Ajith Kumar (SZo)25 5
AN Shaji (CZo)1213
A Shankar (SZo)23 3
S Thomas (SZo)23 3
A Anand (CZo)22 2
A Antony (CZo)22 2
A Nandakumar (SZo)22 2
PS Pranav (SZo)22 2
V Sibin (NZo)22 2
AN Ahjas (SZo)21 1
A Athul (NZo)11 1
A Atul (NZo)11 1
S Azziz (CZo)11 1
A Basid (CZo)11 1
R Das (NZo)11 1
SR Gokul (SZo)11 1
A Latheef (NZo)11 1
S Midhun (SZo)11 1
A Murali (NZo)11 1
T Nikhil (NZo)21 1
K Prasad (CZo)2011
A Rashid (CZo)11 1
A Rishab (CZo)11 1
R Unnikrishnan (CZo)11 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive