Fielding in North East Premier League Co-operative Funeralcare T20 2012 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

C Martin (CLS)4415
AD Cragg (SN)34 4
PW Howells (Bla)2044
CJ Pearce (DA)2314
JN Clay (HL)2033
MAP Dale (Sun)23 3
S Humble (SN)33 3
SO Jobson (SN)33 3
A Mustard (CLS)23 3
G Stewart (Bla)3123
AJ Tye (CLS)43 3
C Varley (Bla)33 3
JA Ward (Sto)43 3
D Wilson (CLS)3213
J Clark (DA)22 2
JW Coxon (CLS)42 2
AJ Maiden (BH)22 2
JN Miller (SN)32 2
JJ Moore (BH)2112
T Pinkney (GF)2022
J Rickard (Sto)32 2
AL Smith (CLS)42 2
R Talbot (HL)22 2
SJ Tindale (HL)22 2
RP Waite (Sto)42 2
BG Whitehead (HL)22 2
G Adey (HL)11 1
A Bell (CLS)31 1
SJ Birtwisle (CLS)41 1
MJ Brown (Sto)4011
G Cessford (CLS)31 1
G Clark (DA)21 1
N Corby (New)21 1
P Coughlin (SN)21 1
J Dawson (New)11 1
MR Dicks (GF)21 1
GJ Dunn (SS)21 1
MC Dunn (SS)11 1
S Embleton (SS)11 1
PS Freary (Bla)31 1
CT Harding (New)21 1
J Harrison (Sto)21 1
AJ Hickey (DA)21 1
DR Hill (GF)11 1
QJ Hughes (CLS)41 1
AW Ireland (DA)21 1
KK Jennings (Sto)41 1
Kamran Hussain (HL)21 1
R Macciocchi (Tynm)21 1
CE McConchie (Bla)31 1
K McShane (SS)21 1
P Miller (Bla)31 1
RP Nicholson (Bla)11 1
N Penfold (New)11 1
C Rainbow (SS)2011
BA Raine (Bla)31 1
J Reynolds (New)21 1
DJ Sanderson (Sun)11 1
DG Shurben (Sun)21 1
L Simpson (CLS)41 1
RL Stanyon (New)21 1
E Stenhouse (Tynm)2011
MJ Turner (Tynm)11 1
KL Ward (Sto)41 1
A Watson (HL)21 1
CT Youldon (Sun)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive