Averages by Team

South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13

Acharya Nagarjuna University [Batting] [Bowling]
Adikavi Nannaya University [Batting] [Bowling]
Alagappa University [Batting] [Bowling]
Amet University [Batting] [Bowling]
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University [Batting] [Bowling]
Andhra University [Batting] [Bowling]
Anna University Sports Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Annamalai University [Batting] [Bowling]
Bangalore University [Batting] [Bowling]
Bharath University [Batting] [Bowling]
Bharathidasan University [Batting] [Bowling]
Bharatiyar University [Batting] [Bowling]
Calicut University [Batting] [Bowling]
Central University of Karnataka [Batting] [Bowling]
Central University of Kerala [Batting] [Bowling]
Christ University [Batting] [Bowling]
Cochin University of Science and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Davangere University [Batting] [Bowling]
Dr BR Ambedkar University [Batting] [Bowling]
Dr NT Rama Rao University of Health Sciences [Batting] [Bowling]
Dravidian University [Batting] [Bowling]
Gitam University [Batting] [Bowling]
Gulbarga University [Batting] [Bowling]
Hindustan University [Batting] [Bowling]
Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Jain University [Batting] [Bowling]
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur [Batting] [Bowling]
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada [Batting] [Bowling]
Kakatiya University [Batting] [Bowling]
Kalasalingam University [Batting] [Bowling]
Kannur University [Batting] [Bowling]
Karnatak Lingayat Education University, Belgaum [Batting] [Bowling]
Karnatak University [Batting] [Bowling]
Kerala Agricultural University [Batting] [Bowling]
Kerala University [Batting] [Bowling]
Koneru Lakshmaiah Educational Foundation University [Batting] [Bowling]
Krishna University [Batting] [Bowling]
Kuvempu University [Batting] [Bowling]
Madras University [Batting] [Bowling]
Madurai University [Batting] [Bowling]
Mahatma Gandhi University [Batting] [Bowling]
Mangalore University [Batting] [Bowling]
Manipal University [Batting] [Bowling]
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University [Batting] [Bowling]
Maulana Azad National Urdu University [Batting] [Bowling]
Mysore University [Batting] [Bowling]
National Institute of Technology, Warangal [Batting] [Bowling]
National Law School of India University [Batting] [Bowling]
Osmania University [Batting] [Bowling]
Periyar University [Batting] [Bowling]
Pondicherry University [Batting] [Bowling]
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences [Batting] [Bowling]
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University [Batting] [Bowling]
Rani Channanna University [Batting] [Bowling]
Rastriya Sanskrit University [Batting] [Bowling]
Rayalseema University [Batting] [Bowling]
Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Chandrasekharendra Sraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya University [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Krishnadevaraya (Andhra) University [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Venkateswara University [Batting] [Bowling]
The Gandhigram Rural Institute, Chennai [Batting] [Bowling]
The Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University [Batting] [Bowling]
Thiruvalluvar University [Batting] [Bowling]
Tumkur University [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Hyderabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Vellore Institute of Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University [Batting] [Bowling]
Vikrama Simhapuri University [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive