Bowling for Andhra Under-16s

Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13

M Anwar Raza4952423293-1125.77 00
S Dhruva Kumar Reddy18150    
Y Dileep283914665-10224.33 10
K Girish Reddy3542712943-2632.25 00
CR Gnaneshwar4773317032-4756.66 00
S Hussain Shaik1324840    
G Manish123095328155-5521.86 10
S Noor Basha6040    
Y Prithviraj11427021-635.00 00
V Sanjay Naidu60633294114-10026.72 00
T Sivakumar782370    
R Suraj Preetam5522720993-3423.22 00
V Ujjwal241150    
BC Veerendhar Singh126104111-4141.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive