Bowling for Baroda Under-16s

Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13

SS Desai222711511-91115.00 00
Jyotsnil Singh8615322-3526.50 00
VG Kahlon11819832-4932.66 00
Kanishk Singh120160    
PC Khinchi120130    
AA Momin5142524884-7531.00 00
DN Pandya2211110611-55106.00 00
DB Patel361270    
MD Patel841440    
PH Patel4141819654-6639.20 00
NA Rathva180107355-7314.60 10
AK Shaikh1026560    
KH Solanki3361218732-9462.33 00
KR Upadhyay4681527933-8893.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive