Bowling for Delhi Under-16s

Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13

Aman Kumar106553508143-3636.28 00
Anish Singh663350    
R Chaudhary3781613133-3043.66 00
S Dahiya18096853-013.60 00
H Gupta5452411-024.00 00
Himmat Singh1263620    
N Kantawala120100    
S Malhotra12200    
S Mathur169290637317-2720.54 30
M Sehrawat6441922-129.50 00
S Sharma90748388237-1616.86 20
J Sidhu542190    
N Tanwar71939264136-5520.30 10
M Tehlan21015520    
L Yadav662380    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive