Bowling for Mumbai Under-16s

Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13

KA Dafedar96553348226-1615.81 10
GD Jadhav6100    
OH Jadhav4011619792-2021.88 00
AK Jaffer18230    
OJ Jaiswal4622817151-2134.20 00
SS Kemkar6060    
SN Khan9206533-5821.66 00
MP Manjrekar210129111-1891.00 00
SZ Mulani6183627093-5630.00 00
SB Patil15065631-118.66 00
HS Pawar57527257134-3119.76 00
AA Shaikh77442351226-5715.95 20
SG Singh6843421295-3523.55 10
M Siraj Khan481240    
NB Williams84850318175-1318.70 10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive