Fielding in Women's Challenger Trophy 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

KV Jain (Red)24 4
H Kaur (Blue)33 3
R Malhotra (Blue)33 3
V Krishnamurthy (Red)32 2
SM Naik (Blue)2112
MD Raj (Blue)32 2
SR Sharma (Blue)32 2
N Sunitha (Red)1022
E Bisht (Red)31 1
HV Borwankar (Green)21 1
AA Deshpande (Red)21 1
SR Jadhav (Blue)31 1
RV Kalpana (Green)1011
N Niranjana (Blue)31 1
AA Patil (Red)31 1
KD Patil (Red)31 1
A Sharma (Red)31 1
G Sultana (Blue)31 1
S Verma (Blue)1011
P Yadav (Blue)11 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive