Averages by Team

Red Bull Campus Cricket Pakistan 2015

Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan [Batting] [Bowling]
Air University, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Ayub Medical College, Abbottabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Bacha Khan Medical College, Nowshera [Batting] [Bowling]
Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan [Batting] [Bowling]
Bahria University, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Bahria University, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Baqai Medical University, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Beaconhouse National University, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
City College, Multan [Batting] [Bowling]
Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Comsats University, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
DHA College, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Dr Abdul Salam College, Faisalabad [Batting] [Bowling]
GIFT University, Gujranwala [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Allama Iqbal Graduate College, Sialkot [Batting] [Bowling]
Government College of Science, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
Government College of Technology, Sialkot [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Degree College, Hyderabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Emerson College, Multan [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Gordon College, Rawalpindi [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Islamia College, Gujranwala [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Municipal Degree College, Faisalabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Post Graduate College, Samanabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Government Sadiq Egerton College, Bahawalpur [Batting] [Bowling]
Greenwich University, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Hamdard University, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Hazara University, Abbottabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Indus Institute of Management, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Institute of Management Sciences, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
Institute of Management Sciences, Peshawar [Batting] [Bowling]
International College of Commerce and Accountancy, Abbottabad [Batting] [Bowling]
International Islamic University, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Iqra University, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Iqra University, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Islamabad Model College for Boys, Rawalpindi [Batting] [Bowling]
Islamia College, Peshawar [Batting] [Bowling]
ISRA University, Hyderabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Jamshoro Mehran Engineering University, Sukkur [Batting] [Bowling]
Jinnah Government College, Nazimabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Jinnah Sindh Medical College, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi NED Engineering University [Batting] [Bowling]
Karachi University [Batting] [Bowling]
King Edward Medical College, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore Leads University [Batting] [Bowling]
Lahore University of Management Sciences [Batting] [Bowling]
Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, Jam Shoro [Batting] [Bowling]
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Murray College, Sialkot [Batting] [Bowling]
National College of Arts, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Nishter Medical College, Multan [Batting] [Bowling]
PAF Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology [Batting] [Bowling]
Peshawar University [Batting] [Bowling]
Preston Institute of Management Science and Technology, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Preston University, Islamabad [Batting] [Bowling]
Punjab College of Commerce, Sargodha [Batting] [Bowling]
Punjab College, Bahawalpur [Batting] [Bowling]
Punjab University Teaching Department, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
Punjab University, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science and Technology, Sukkur [Batting] [Bowling]
Riphah International University, Rawalpindi [Batting] [Bowling]
Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Sukkur [Batting] [Bowling]
Sir Syed University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi [Batting] [Bowling]
SKANS School of Accountancy, Rawalpindi [Batting] [Bowling]
Superior College, Gujranwala [Batting] [Bowling]
Superior College, Sukkur [Batting] [Bowling]
Superior University, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur [Batting] [Bowling]
The University of Agriculture, Peshawar [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Muzaffarabad [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Central Punjab, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Management and Technology, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Management and Technology, Sialkot [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Sargodha [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Sindh [Batting] [Bowling]
University of South Asia, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]
University of the Punjab, Gujranwala [Batting] [Bowling]
University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Lahore [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive