Inter League Club Challenge Trophy 2002

11 May 2002 First RoundAshton-under-Lyne v East Lancashire Rayner Lane, Ashton-under-Lyne
11 May 2002 First RoundBacup v Littleborough Lanehead, Bacup
11 May 2002 First RoundBurnley v Werneth Turf Moor, Burnley llcll143
11 May 2002 First RoundChurch v Middleton Blackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle
11 May 2002 First RoundCrompton v Enfield Glebe Street, Shaw, Oldham llcll145
11 May 2002 First RoundHaslingden v Stand Bentgate, Haslingden
11 May 2002 First RoundMilnrow v Rishton Ladyhouse, Milnrow
11 May 2002 First RoundOldham v Accrington The Pollards, Oldham llcll148
11 May 2002 First RoundRadcliffe v Rawtenstall The Racecourse, Radcliffe llcll149
11 May 2002 First RoundRamsbottom v Heywood Acre Bottom, Ramsbottom llcll150
11 May 2002 First RoundTodmorden v Norden Centre Vale, Todmorden
11 May 2002 First RoundUnsworth v Nelson Pole Lane, Unsworth llcll152
11 May 2002 First RoundWalsden v Lowerhouse Scott Street, Walsden
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundBurnley v Littleborough Turf Moor, Burnley
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundChurch v Oldham Blackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundEast Lancashire v Heywood Alexandra Meadows, Blackburn
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundNorden v Colne Woodhouse Lane, Norden
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundRadcliffe v Enfield The Racecourse, Radcliffe llcll158
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundRishton v Walsden Blackburn Road, Rishton
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundRochdale v Nelson Redbrook, Rochdale llcll160
03 Jun 2002 Second RoundRoyton v Haslingden The Paddock, Royton llcll161
16 Jun 2002 Quarter-FinalBurnley v Norden Turf Moor, Burnley
16 Jun 2002 Quarter-FinalEast Lancashire v Church Alexandra Meadows, Blackburn
16 Jun 2002 Quarter-FinalHaslingden v Rochdale Bentgate, Haslingden
16 Jun 2002 Quarter-FinalRadcliffe v Rishton The Racecourse, Radcliffe
20 Jul 2002 Semi-FinalEast Lancashire v Radcliffe Alexandra Meadows, Blackburn
20 Jul 2002 Semi-FinalRochdale v Burnley Redbrook, Rochdale
26 Aug 2002 FinalRochdale v East Lancashire Redbrook, Rochdale llcll168





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive