Squad for England Women

ICC Women's Championship 2017/18 to 2020

Women's ODI
TT Beaumont
KH Brunt
S Ecclestone
GA Elwiss
JL Gunn
A Hartley
D Hazell
HC Knight (captain)
LA Marsh
NR Sciver
A Shrubsole
SJ Taylor (wicket-keeper)
FC Wilson
L Winfield
DN Wyatt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive