Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2018 - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings

4CPJ WoottonLeicester Ivanhoe v Syston TownLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloeleicp1959
3S SalajeeSileby Town v LangtonsLangtons Cricket Club Ground, East Langtonleicp1958
3J KendallKegworth Town v Leicester IvanhoeLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloeleicp1981
3J DumfordMarket Harborough v Uppingham TownFairfield Road, Market Harboroughleicp1983





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive