Averages by Team

The Cricketer Village Cup 2018

Abberton [Batting] [Bowling]
Albrighton [Batting] [Bowling]
Allscott [Batting] [Bowling]
Aston Ingham [Batting] [Bowling]
Aston Rowant [Batting] [Bowling]
Barby [Batting] [Bowling]
Bedhampton [Batting] [Bowling]
Bentley [Batting] [Bowling]
Bidborough [Batting] [Bowling]
Billesdon [Batting] [Bowling]
Binfield [Batting] [Bowling]
Borstal [Batting] [Bowling]
Brampton Bryan and Leintwardine [Batting] [Bowling]
Bronwydd [Batting] [Bowling]
Castle Hill [Batting] [Bowling]
Charlton Down [Batting] [Bowling]
Cleator [Batting] [Bowling]
Compstall [Batting] [Bowling]
Cookley [Batting] [Bowling]
Coton [Batting] [Bowling]
Cropwell [Batting]
Crossflatts [Batting] [Bowling]
Cumnor [Batting] [Bowling]
Doune [Batting] [Bowling]
Dumbleton [Batting] [Bowling]
Dunnington [Batting] [Bowling]
Dunstall [Batting] [Bowling]
East Bergholt [Batting] [Bowling]
Easton and Martyr Worthy [Batting] [Bowling]
Emsworth [Batting] [Bowling]
Fawkham [Batting] [Bowling]
Feckenham [Batting] [Bowling]
Fletching [Batting] [Bowling]
Folkton and Flixton [Batting] [Bowling]
Forge Valley [Batting] [Bowling]
Foxton [Batting] [Bowling]
Frensham [Batting] [Bowling]
Freuchie [Batting] [Bowling]
Frickley Colliery [Batting] [Bowling]
Glynde and Beddingham [Batting] [Bowling]
Great Eccleston [Batting] [Bowling]
Great Waltham [Batting] [Bowling]
Grimsargh [Batting] [Bowling]
Hagley [Batting] [Bowling]
Hawk Green [Batting] [Bowling]
Hellingly [Batting] [Bowling]
High Halstow [Batting] [Bowling]
Himley [Batting] [Bowling]
Hodnet and Peplow [Batting] [Bowling]
Horley [Batting] [Bowling]
Houghton Main [Batting] [Bowling]
Kingsholm [Batting] [Bowling]
Kingston Bagpuize [Batting] [Bowling]
Lacock [Batting] [Bowling]
Lanercost [Batting] [Bowling]
Langford [Batting] [Bowling]
Langley Manor [Batting] [Bowling]
Langleybury [Batting] [Bowling]
Leigh [Batting] [Bowling]
Linton Park [Batting] [Bowling]
Liphook and Ripsley [Batting] [Bowling]
Llandysul [Batting] [Bowling]
Long Marston [Batting] [Bowling]
Marshfield [Batting] [Bowling]
Mayfield [Batting] [Bowling]
Milford Hall [Batting] [Bowling]
Moorsholm [Batting] [Bowling]
New Ifield [Batting] [Bowling]
North Petherton [Batting] [Bowling]
Northchurch [Batting] [Bowling]
Oakley [Batting] [Bowling]
Offham [Batting] [Bowling]
Old Sharlston [Batting] [Bowling]
Oulton [Batting] [Bowling]
Plumpton and East Chiltington [Batting] [Bowling]
Purley-on-Thames [Batting] [Bowling]
Redlynch and Hale [Batting] [Bowling]
Reed [Batting] [Bowling]
Rodley [Batting] [Bowling]
Rottingdean [Batting] [Bowling]
Shapwick and Polden [Batting] [Bowling]
Shipton-under-Wychwood [Batting] [Bowling]
Shireshead and Forton [Batting] [Bowling]
Shrewton [Batting] [Bowling]
Sparsholt [Batting] [Bowling]
Streethouse [Batting] [Bowling]
Sway [Batting] [Bowling]
Tarleton [Batting] [Bowling]
Weekley and Warkton [Batting] [Bowling]
Welton and Brough [Batting] [Bowling]
Woodham Mortimer [Batting] [Bowling]
Worlington [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive