Fielding in Twenty20 Floodlit Cup 2006 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

DA Cosker (Gm)34 4
JS Foster (Es)4123
LJ Goddard (Dy)5033
RC Irani (Es)43 3
JD Middlebrook (Es)43 3
GM Smith (Dy)53 3
JEC Franklin (Gm)32 2
RN Grant (Gm)52 2
ML Pettini (Es)42 2
MJ Powell (Gm)32 2
NRK Turk (Sx)12 2
WA White (Dy)22 2
AJ Bichel (Es)21 1
RS Bopara (Es)41 1
AG Botha (Dy)51 1
WD Bragg (Gm)41 1
MJ Cosgrove (Gm)31 1
RDB Croft (Gm)31 1
JAG Green (Sx)21 1
DS Harrison (Gm)31 1
Hasan Adnan (Dy)51 1
SA Heather (Sx)21 1
AJ Hodd (Sx)2011
ID Hunter (Dy)31 1
TE Linley (Sx)11 1
T Lungley (Dy)31 1
CD Nash (Sx)31 1
MP O'Shea (Gm)41 1
TJ Phillips (Es)41 1
OP Rayner (Sx)11 1
SD Stubbings (Dy)51 1
CR Taylor (Dy)51 1
RN ten Doeschate (Es)41 1
MA Thornely (Sx)11 1
RE Watkins (Gm)51 1
MS Westfield (Es)21 1
LJ Wright (Sx)31 1
MH Yardy (Sx)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive