Fiji in Australia 1907/08

11 Dec 1907  New South Wales v Fiji Sydney Cricket Ground No 2, Sydney misc29769
14 Dec 1907  Illawarra v Fiji Bode's Ground, Wollongong misc29770
19 Dec 1907  Royal Australian Artillery v Fiji Parade Ground, Victoria Barracks, Sydney misc29771
21 Dec 1907  Newcastle v Fiji No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle misc29772
25 Dec 1907  Maitland v Fiji Albion Ground, West Maitland misc29773
28 Dec 1907  New England v Fiji Moran Oval, Armidale misc29774
01 Jan 1908  Queensland v Fiji Exhibition Ground, Brisbane misc13643
08 Jan 1908  Northern Border Cricket Association v Fiji Glen Innes misc29775
11 Jan 1908  Tamworth v Fiji Tamworth No 1 Oval, Tamworth misc29776
15 Jan 1908  Wangaratta v Fiji The Showgrounds, Wangaratta misc29777
18 Jan 1908  Maryborough v Fiji Princes Park, Maryborough misc29778
22 Jan 1908  Castlemaine v Fiji Camp Reserve, Castlemaine misc29779
25 Jan 1908  Victoria v Fiji Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne misc29780
07 Feb 1908  Southern Tasmania Cricket Association v Fiji Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart misc29781
14 Feb 1908  Northern Tasmania Cricket Association v Fiji North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston misc29782
21 Feb 1908  South Australia v Fiji Adelaide Oval, Adelaide misc29783
28 Feb 1908  Barrier Ranges Cricket Association v Fiji Western Oval, Broken Hill misc29784
06 Mar 1908  Victoria v Fiji Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne misc29785
10 Mar 1908  Bendigo v Fiji Upper Reserve, Bendigo misc29786
12 Mar 1908  Western Districts of Victoria v Fiji Sports Ground, Camperdown misc29787
14 Mar 1908  Geelong v Fiji Corio Oval, Geelong misc29788
18 Mar 1908  Wagga Wagga v Fiji Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga misc29789
20 Mar 1908  Cootamundra v Fiji Albert Park, Cootamundra misc29790
25 Mar 1908  Gunning v Fiji Gunning misc29791
27 Mar 1908  Goulburn v Fiji Goulburn Sportsground, Goulburn misc29792
30 Mar 1908  Sydney University v Fiji University Oval, Sydney misc29793





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive